Official press release:

Legend Recordings are proud to announce the signing of Baltimore heavy metal band, Alukah. To celebratre their signing, the band premiered a brand new video for their first single, “Deprivation”, via Metal Injection. Watch it here:

The single comes from the upcoming album Defining Torment, which is due out on July 13th. You can pre-order the album at this link

Defining Torment track listing:

1. “Locusts”
2. “Catharsis”
3. “Aversion”
4. “Paralysis”
5. “Demagogue”
6. “Malicious Intent”
7. “Judas Cradle”
8. “Swarms”
9. “Deprivation”

Tour dates:

7/17 – Brooklyn, NY | Saint Vitus Bar
7/19 – Rochester, NY | California Brew Haus
7/20 – Guelph, ON | Guelph Metalfest