All Out War have released a new track titled “Nothing Left To Bleed”. The song is set to appear on the band’s upcoming EP Dying Gods, the band’s first output since 2010’s Into The Killing Fields. Organized Crime Records will be releasing the effort on June 23rd, pre-order your copy today at this location.

Dying Gods track listing:

1. “Dying Gods”
2. “Vengeance Reigns Eternal”
3. “Nothing Left To Bleed”
4. “Servants To The Obsolete”
5. “Choking On Indifference”
6. “Arise”
7. “God Is Dead”

All Out War 4

[via Noisey]