Alestorm release video for eponymous track

Pirate metallers Alestorm have debuted a music video for their self-titled track. Frontman Chris Bowes said of the clip:

“Oh wow! It’s a new video! I hope you enjoy watching it as much as we enjoyed filming it. It features all the classic elements that people have come to associate with Alestorm: beating up little people, explosions, and the Serbian countryside. The song is pretty good too.”

The song is taken from the group’s upcoming fifth studio record No Grave But The Sea, out May 26th through Napalm Records. Pre-order is today on physical formats at the label’s online store and digitally via iTunes. Catch the band live all summer long as part of the Vans Warped Tour. Check out the dates and lineup here.

No Grave But The Sea track listing:

1. “No Grave But The Sea”
2. “Mexico”
3. “To the End Of the World”
4. “Alestorm”
5. “Bar √ľnd Imbiss”
6. “Fucked With An Anchor”
7. “Pegleg Potion”
8. “Man The Pumps”
9. “Rage Of The Pentahook”
10. “Treasure Island”