Alesana debut new track “Madeline”

Band: Alesana
Song: “Madeline”
Album: The Lost Chapters EP
Release Date: March 30th, 2018
Label: Revival Recordings

Frontman Shawn Milke commented:

‘Madeline’ is a lost chapter from Confessions, the third and final installment to the Annabel Trilogy. The song focuses on the titular character as she finds herself barely escaping the clutches of The Puppeteer while searching for her parents in the confusing and surreal world of the tesseract.

For any fan of Annabel and her story, this song fills in a really cool gap. Musically, it has the same abstract and high energy vibe as the rest of Confessions.”


  • Revival webstores
  • iTunes
  • The Lost Chapters EP track listing:

    1. “Madeline”
    2. “Adagio For Catastrophe”
    3. “The Coward”
    4. “Requiem”
    5. “Fits And Starts”
    6. “Interval (Hiatus Reborn)”

    [via Alternative Press]