Band: The Ocean
Album: Phanerozoic I: Palaeozoic
Release Date: November 2nd, 2018
Label: Metal Blade Records

  • Phanerozoic I: Palaeozoic track listing:

    1. “The Cambrian Explosion”
    2. “Cambrian II: Eternal Recurrence”
    3. “Ordovicium: The Glaciation Of Gondwana”
    4. “Silurian: Age Of Sea Scorpions”
    5. “Devonian: Nascent”
    6. “The Carboniferous Rainforest Collapse”
    7. “Permian: The Great Dying”

    %d bloggers like this: