Album stream: Succumb – Succumb

Succumb are streaming their self-titled debut in full, listen below courtesy of Noisey. The Flenser will have the effort in stores tomorrow, May 5th. Copies are available for purchase now at and Bandcamp.

Succumb track listing:

1. “The Initiate”
2. “Destroyer II”
3. “Bedchambers”
4. “Survival”
5. “Seedling”
6. “Coal Dark Earth”
7. “The Flood”