Album stream: Slow Death – Hate-Filled World

Slow Death – the new group comprised of Randy Larsen (ex-Cable, ex- Empty Flowers), Matt Spearin (Disapperer), Jeremy Medeiros, and Jesse Sherman – are streaming their new outing Hate-Filled World in its entirety. The album is out now on vinyl and digital download through Corpse Flower Records. You can purchase your copy using the embedded Bandcamp player below.

The group entered Dead Air Studios last August with producer Will Killingsworth (Vaccine, Orchid, Laceration, Ampere, Bucket Full Of Teeth). The effort comes with a screen-printed B-side illustrated by Mark Rudolph (Carcass, Coalesce, Battlecross, etc.).

Slow Death is:

Randy Larsen – vocals
Matt Spearin – drums
Jeremy Medeiros – guitar
Jesse Sherman – bass