Album stream: Parkway Drive – Darker Still

Band: Parkway Drive
Album: Darker Still
Release Date: September 9th, 2022
Label: Epitaph Records

Darker Still track listing:

  1. “Ground Zero”
  2. “Like Napalm”
  3. “Glitch”
  4. “The Greatest Fear”
  5. “Darker Still”
  6. “Imperial Heretic”
  7. “If a God Can Bleed”
  8. “Soul Bleach”
  9. “Stranger”
  10. “Land of the Lost”
  11. “From the Heart of the Darkness”