Album stream: Paramore – After Laughter

Paramore‘s new record After Laughter officially hit stores yesterday via Fueled By Ramen. The record is streaming in its entirety and can be heard below. Copies are available now here (physical) and here (digital).

After Laughter track listing:

1. “Hard Times”
2. “Rose-Colored Boy”
3. “Told You So”
4. “Forgiveness”
5. “Fake Happy”
6. “26”
7. “Pool”
8. “Grudges”
9. “Caught In The Middle”
10. “Idol Worship”
11. “No Friend”
12. “Tell Me How”