Album stream: Neck Of The Woods – The Passenger

Band: Neck Of The Woods
Album: The Passenger
Release Date: September 15th, 2017
Label: Basick Records

  • Bandcamp
  • Amazon
  • The Passenger track listing:

    1. “Bottom Feeder”
    2. “Nailbiter”
    3. “White Coats”
    4. “Open Water”
    5. “You’ll Always Look The Same To Me”
    6. “Face Of The Villain”
    7. “Drift”
    8. “Foothills”
    9. “Before I Rest”

    [via Metal Hammer]