Album stream: Lord Dying – Mysterium Tremendum

Band: Lord Dying
Album: Mysterium Tremendum
Release Date: April 26th, 2019
Label: eOne Music

Mysterium Tremendum track listing:

  1. “Envy The End”
  2. “Tearing At The Fabric Of Consciousness”
  3. “Nearing The End Of The Curling Worm”
  4. “The End Of Experience”
  5. “Exploring Inward”
  6. “Severed Forever”
  7. “Even The Darkness Went Away”
  8. “Freed From The Pressures Of Time”
  9. “Lacerated Psyche”
  10. “Split From A World Within/Devoid Of Dreams/Death The Final Loneliness”
  11. “Saying Goodbye To Physical Form”
[via Kerrang!]