Album stream: IIVII – Invasion

A full-album stream of IIVII‘s new record Invasion is now available online. The effort hit stores on June 23rd through Consouling Sounds. Purchase it on CD, LP, and digital download here. IIVII is the project led by Josh Graham of Red Sparowes, Battle Of Mice, A Storm Of Light fame.

Invasion track listing:

1. “We Came Here From A Dying World (I)”
2. “Unclouded By Conscience”
3. “Hidden Inside”
4. “No More Enemies”
5. “Tomorrow You’ll Be One Of Us (II)”
6. “”Painless
7. “We Live”
8. “You Die”
9. “Sanctuary (III)”

[via Treble]