A full stream of Falling In Reverse‘s fourth studio record, Coming Home. The effort hit stores this past Friday, April 7th through Epitaph Records. Visit FallingInReverse.com to get your copy of the album today.

Coming Home track listing:

1. “Coming Home”
2. “Broken”
3. “Loser”
4. “Fuck You And All Your Friends”
5. “I Hate Everyone”
6. “I’m Bad At Life”
7. “Hanging On”
8. “Superhero”
9. “Straight To Hell”
10. “I Don’t Mind”
11. “The Departure”
12. “Right Now”
(deluxe edition bonus)
13. “Paparazzi” (deluxe edition bonus)