Agnostic Front will be releasing their new full-length The American Dream Died in a couple of months, recently detailing the effort. The cover art for the release and track are among the items disclosed and can be found after the jump. The record was produced by Madball vocalist Freddy Cricien with Paul Miner handling engineering, mixing, and mastering. Band frontman Roger Miret commented on the record, addressed the title in particular, saying:

“We chose this title because we want to open up people’s eyes to what’s going on in this country. We have a lot to say. Not everyone realizes that our government and the people who run this country are so corrupt, greedy and ruthless. We need to educate the ones we reach. We’re losing our values. We address real issues from full blown corruption and scandals to unjust police abuse and brutality. Everything’s we stood for as a country is going down the drain. But we still somewhat have our freedom of speech. We’re expressing it all through this record while we can.”

The new record will also be featuring a guest appearance by Cricien, H2O frontman Toby Morse, and Sick Of It All vocalist Lou Koller on the track “Never Walk Alone”.

The American Dream Died will hit stores through Nuclear Blast on April 4th in Europe and April 7th in North America.

Agnostic Front also have a short string of March dates in Florida coming up, which you can see below:

3/18 – Orlando, FL | Back Booth
3/19 – Miami, FL | Churchills
3/20 – Tampa, FL | The Orpheum
3/21 – Santurce, PR | La Respuesta
3/22 – Jacksonville, FL | Burro Bar

The American Dream Died track list:

1. “Intro“
2. “The American Died“
3. “Police Violence“
4. “Only In America“
5. “Test Of Time“
6. “We Walk The Line“
7. “Never Walk Alone” (feat. Freddy Cricien, Toby Morse & Lou Koller)
8. “Enough Is Enough“
9. “I Can’t Relate“
10. “Old New York“
11. “Social Justice“
12. “Reasonable Doubt“
13. “No War Fuck You“
14. “Attack!“
15. “A Wise Man“
16. “Just Like Yesterday“