After The Burial have announced that their new record, their fifth overall, has been titled Dig Deep. The effort will feature nine tracks and arrives February 19th through Sumerian Records. Pre-orders are scheduled to begin on January 8th. The track listing and cover art have been revealed and can be found below.

So far the band have already premiered a new song from the album. If you recall, the band debuted “Lost In The Static” this past October. You can check it out below.

The day the record drops, After The Burial will hit the road on the Sumerian Records 10 Year Tour with Born Of Osiris, Veil Of Maya, ERRA, and Bad Omens.

Dig Deep track listing:

1. “Collapse”
2. “Lost In The Static”
3. “Mire”
4. “Deluge”
5. “Laurentian Ghosts”
6. “Heavy Lies The Ground”
7. “Catacombs”
8. “The Endless March”
9. “Sway Of The Break”

After The Burial 4