AFI stream new album Bodies

Band: AFI
Album: Bodies
Release Date: June 11th, 2021
Label: Rise Records

Bodies track listing:

  1. “Twisted Tongues”
  2. “Far Too Near”
  3. “Dulceria”
  4. “On Your Back”
  5. “Escape From Los Angeles”
  6. “Begging For Trouble”
  7. “Back From The Flesh”
  8. “Looking Tragic”
  9. “Death of The Party”
  10. “No Eyes”
  11. “Tied To A Tree”