Affiance stream Gaia EP in its entirety

Affiance have premiered a full stream of their new, EP Gaia, check it out below courtesy of Alternative Press. The crowd-funded effort is scheduled for release next Friday, March 11th. Physical copies can be pre-ordered at MerchNOW, while digital copies are available on iTunes and Amazon.

Gaia track listing:

1. “Reboot”
2. “Gaia”
3. “Hollow Empire”
4. “Knowing”
5. “Crusader”
6. “PRSVR”
7. “Exist”

Affiance 3