Abbath are streaming a brand new track titled “Winter Bane” off their upcoming self-titled album. The record is slated to arrive January 22nd through Season Of Mist. The cover art and track listing have been revealed and can be found below. Abbath is available for pre-order along with the Count The Dead 7″ at the label’s webstore.

Abbath track listing:

1. “To War”
2. “Winter Bane”
3. “Ashes Of The Damned”
4. “Ocean Of Wounds”
5. “Count The Dead”
6. “Fenrir Hunts”
7. “Root Of The Mountain”
8. “Eternal”

Abbath 6

[via Blabbermouth]