A Skylit Drive’s new full-length ASD is streaming in its entirety. The record is set to hit stores on Friday, October 9th through Tragic Hero Records. Pre-orders are still available and can be picked up here.

ASD track listing:

1. “Bring Me A War”
2. “Self/Less”
3. “Falling Apart In A (Crow)ded Room”
4. “Shock My Heart”
5. “Risk It All”
6. “Running In Circles”
7. “Oblivion”
8. “Symphony Of Broken Dreams”
9. “I’ll Sleep When I’m Dead”
10. “Find A Way”
11. “The Son Is Not The Father”

A Skylit Drive 3

[via Revolver]