A Night In Texas announce new record Global Slaughter, release video for new single “Population Extermination”

Official press release:

Brisbane, Australia death metal/deathcore artists A Night In Texas announce the release of their second album Global Slaughter. Guitarist Cory Judd comments:

Global Slaughter is the evolutionary aftermath of all things A Night In Texas. This album delves into the darker aspects of the human condition, the climate of our current politically dilemmas and the irreversible damage we are doing to not only ourselves as a society, but to the dear planet in which we inhabit.”

Global Extermination will be released worldwide on December 11th. Pre-order it today at this location.

The video for the first single, “Population Extermination” is premiering on Lambgoat and can be seen below:

Global Slaughter track listing:

1. “Global Slaughter”
2. “Population Extermination”
3. “War Born”
4. “Scorched Earth”
5. “Mors Ludicrum”
6. “Genisys”
7. “Harvested”
8. “The Moral Decay”
9. “Social Serpent”
10. “Death March”

A Night In Texas is:

Anthony Barone – Drums
Luke Adkins – Bass
Ethan Lucas – Vocals
Angus Gasson – Guitar
Cory Judd – Guitar