The first taste of Oceano‘s upcoming full-length Revelation has surfaced in the form of “The Great Tribulation”; take it in below. The effort is slated for release through Sumerian Records on May 5th. Visit for pre-orders today. The group kicked of The Revelation Tour yesterday in support of the album.

Revelation track listing:

1. “Dark Prophecy”
2. “Lucid Reality”
3. “Path To Extinction”
4. “The Great Tribulation”
5. “Illusions Unravel”
6. “Majestic 12”
7. “Final Form”
8. “The Event”
9. “Human Harvest”
10. “Revelation”