You Win Again Gravity stream new single “Grace & Focus”

Band: You Win Again Gravity
Song: “Grace & Focus”
Album: Anonymity
Release Date: October 2nd, 2017
Label: Self-released

The band comments:

“We think we play a style of music that no one else does. As a band we have a wide array of influences and they all feature. Whether you like Deftones, Northlane or Circa Survive, we’re hoping this release is something that you can really get into.”

Anonymity track listing:

1. “Phonetics”
2. “Grace & Focus”
3. “Seamless”
4. “I Learnt To Stop Asking”
5. “A Lack Of Clarity”
6. “Swept To The Waves And Lost”
7. “A Sullen Sketch”
8. “Anonymity”

You Win Again Gravity is:

Jack Jennings – vocals & guitar
Dan Dreelan – guitar & vocals
strong>Johnny Bastable – guitar
Andy Janson – bass & vocals
James Mackenzie – drums