Official press release:

Eclipse Records is excited to announce the signing of Twelve Noon to an exclusive, worldwide deal. Based in the suburbs of Pittsburgh, PA (U.S.A.), Twelve Noon are a five-piece alternative metal band with the ability to translate the raw emotions of life, love, and despair into meaningful, memorable songs.

Watch the official teaser video for the band’s debut album Saints And Sinners (to be released this Summer) at this location.

In May of 2016, the band caught the ear of producer Bobby Balow. He quickly brought the band into his studio, Raytown Productions where they recorded their ten best songs for inclusion on their debut album, entitled Saints And Sinners. Shortly thereafter, the band released the album independently and sent a few demo packages to various record labels and promoters. As the band began gigging throughout western Pennsylvania, they quickly made a name for themselves and local promoters started tapping the band as support for bands such as We Are Harlot, and Texas Hippie Coalition. In January of 2017, the band caught the attention of A&R executive Chris Poland who quickly signed the band to Eclipse Records. Guitarist Rob Heil says:

“Working close with Chris has been a pleasure and experience.”

Vocalist Michael Loew continues:

“He really understands the business inside and out. Signing to Eclipse Records is an opportunity with endless possibilities. I’m looking forward to being a part of such a hard working and driven label.”

Saints And Sinners track listing:

1. “Change My Ways”
2. “Breaking Down”
3. “Saints And Sinners”
4. “Hope In Tragedy”
5. “Better Side”
6. “Carry On”
7. “No Way Out”
8. “Back For More”
9. “Bottom Of A Bottle”
10. “The End”