SpiteFuel to release new record Second To None on MDD Records this spring

Official press release:

The upcoming SpiteFuel album Second To None will be released on MDD Records on April 7th. The band also publishes the cover art for which Travis Smith (Nevermore, Iced Earth, Opeth) is responsible. The album will contain 11 songs of high-class heavy rock with a total playing time of over 45 minutes and will be available in a noble digipak.

Recorded and produced was the debut album in the Troisdorf-based Gernhart Studio (Tankard, Destruction, SuidAkra) under the direction of Martin Buchwalter.

A first pre-taste for the long awaited album is already available with the single “Sleeping With Wolves” released in December, which is available with some bonus content as download for only 2 Euro on the Bandcamp page of the quintet.