Oceans Of Slumber are streaming their new music video for their track “Turpentine”. The song is off the band’s upcoming Blue EP, which will be released as a limited edition vinyl through the band’s new label-home at Century Media Records. Pre-orders for the 12″ can be found at this location.

Blue EP track listing:

Side A:

1. “Solitude” (Candlemass cover)
2. “Kashmir” (Led Zeppelin cover)

Side B:

1. “Turpentine” (Reprise)
2. “The Wanderer”
(Emperor cover)
3. “Memoriam” (Blue session)
4. “On The Turning Away”
(Pink Floyd Cover)

Oceans Of Slumber 2