Lightless Moor release lyric video for “Qualcosa Vive Attraverso”

Lightless Moor have a new lyric video out for their track “Qualcosa Vive Attraverso”. The song is taken from the group’s recently released full-length Hymn For The Fallen (WormHoleDeath/Aural Music). Get your copy today at the Aural Music webstore or on iTunes.

Hymn For The Fallen track listing:

1. “Fairytales of Lies”
2. “Deadly Sin”
3. “The Unlocked Door to the Other World”
4. “The Rain that Clears My Sins Away”
5. “Qualcosa Vive Attraverso”
6. “The Greatest Lie”
7. “When My Mind Sleeps”
8. “King with the Sulphur Crown”
9. “In Death She Comes”
10. “A Dream Written in the Sand”
11. “The Cascade and the Shadow”
12. “Deviances”

Lightless Moor 2