Kreator release video for new single “Become Immortal”

Band: Kreator
Song: “Become Immortal”
Director: Tom Schlagkamp
Album: Hate Über Alles
Release Date: June 10th, 2022
Label: Nuclear Blast Records

Hate Über Alles track listing:

  1. “Sergio Corbucci Is Dead”
  2. “Hate Über Alles”
  3. “Killer Of Jesus”
  4. “Crush Thy Tyrants”
  5. “Strongest Of The Strong”
  6. “Become Immortal”
  7. “Conquer And Destroy”
  8. “Midnight Sun”
  9. “Demonic Future”
  10. “Pride Comes Before The Fall”
  11. “Dying Planet”