Fuck The Facts have begun streaming the track “L’impasse” off of their upcoming Abandoned EP, which is schedule for release on October 1st. The EP will feature three songs, the track list is:

1 – “Endless Emptiness“
2 – “Disabused“
3 – “L’impasse“

The effort will be released in digital and cassette (limited to 100) format, you can pre-order it here.