Official press release:

Eyes Set To Kill are excited to announce the long awaited follow-up to 2013’s debut album, Masks, has finally come. The post-hardcore outfit will release their self-titled sophomore effort on February 16 via Century Media Records. Produced by Sam Graves and mixing and mastering from Joe Graves of Innersound Audio, the self-titled album contains 13 defining tracks showcasing the growth and development over the past four years.

Frontwoman Alexia Rodriguez commented on the album’s significance stating:

“We spent the last 4 years breaking apart and building back up creatively and definitively speaking. There were times we felt like outside forces may tear us down but found that our music gave us the strength to move on through. We self titled this album because these songs define the toughest moments of our lives as people and artists while also instilling hope when we really needed it most.”

EYes Set To Kill revealed the album’s debut single, “Break”, with an emotionally charged music video in late 2017. The single is currently available as an instant download with all digital pre-orders.

Watch the official “Break” music video here.

Pre-order the self-titled album on CD or bundled with an exclusive logo t-shirt from Century Media’s webshop.

Digital pre-orders are available at the following sites:


Eyes Set To Kill track listing:

1. “Burn Down”
2. “Die Trying”
3. “Not Sorry”
4. “Break”
5. “Survive”
6. “Never Forget”
7. “Saved You with a Lie”
8. “Devastated”
9. “Letting Go”
10. “Drift Away”
11. “Misery”
12. “Voices”
13. “Who We Used To Be”

Eyes Set To Kill is:

Alexia Rodriguez – vocals, guitar & keyboards
Caleb Clifton – drums
A.J. Bartholomew – guitars

%d bloggers like this: