Band: Danko Jones
Song: “Ship of Lies”
Director: Patric Ullaeus
Album: Power Trio
Release Date: August 27th, 2021
Label: Sonic Unyon Records

Power Trio track listing:

  1. “I Want Out”
  2. “Good Lookin'”
  3. “Saturday”
  4. “Ship Of Lies”
  5. “Raise Some Hell”
  6. “Blue Jean Denim Jumpsuit”
  7. “Get To You”
  8. “Dangerous Kiss”
  9. “Let’s Rock Together”
  10. “Flaunt It”
  11. “Start The Show”